Posted by: pbrander | September 18, 2009

Article writing

Yesterday I posted my second article, I know I should be doing one a day, but I can’t seem to get over being a perfectionist when I write.  It takes me several days to become satisfied with my copy.  That was the problem when I took my writing course and also with the copywriting course, I didn’t submit because I was not satisfied.  I need to get over that hurdle in writing articles.

I bought the Magnetic Sponsoring course and read through it twice.  Everything makes sense, but with all the information I’ve bombarded myself with in the last few weeks, my brain is on overload and needs to start processing the information faster.

Leave a Reply

Categories

